For more information contact: dmoore@mrea.mb.ca

The Manitoba Education Finance Coalition, a group of 40 organizations representing 250,000 Manitobans, supports letspayfair.com. We are calling on the Province of Manitoba to reduce its reliance on property tax to fund education. We recommend that education, like other core services, be supported through the province's general revenues. That way we can all pay our fair share to support the education of the next generation.

If you'd like to join the Manitoba Education Finance Coalition or the letspayfair.com campaign, or have questions about the website, please contact us or contact any of us below directly.

Website Administrator:
Danielle Moore, Manitoba Real Estate Association, 204.772.0405, dmoore@mrea.mb.ca

Manitoba Financing Coalition Executives:
Manitoba Real Estate Association, Lorne Weiss, 204.772.0405, lorne@lorneweiss.com

Keystone Agricultural Producers, Val Ominski, 204.697.1140, val.ominski@kap.mb.ca

WinnipegREALTORS ® Association, Peter Squire, 204.786.8854, psquire@winnipegrealtors.ca

Manitoba Association of Cottage Owners, Dave Crabb, 204.981.7929, maco@mts.net

Manitoba Chambers of Commerce, Chuck Davidson, 204.948.0107, cdavidson@mbchamber.mb.ca

Winnipeg Chamber of Commerce, 204.942.3011, info@winnipeg-chamber.com


 
Visit the Manitoba Chamber of Commerce Visit the Winnipeg Real Estate Board Visit the Manitoba Real Estate Association Visit the Keystone Agricultural Producers Visit the Winipeg Chamber of Commerce